Join Our Weekly Email List
Email:

Ribbon Cuttings
Welcome to the Chamber, Surf City Christian Child Development Preschool!

The HB Business Journal
Edition 1 - Issue 3
HUNTINGTON BEACH CHAMBER OF COMMERCE TEAM

James_O_Callaghan
James O'Callaghan
President/CEO
jocallaghan@hbcoc.com
(714) 500-6107

20160922-HBCOC-Headshots-23-Agfa50-II
Phoenix Freeman
Events & Programs Director
pfreeman@hbcoc.com
(714) 500-6108

20160922-HBCOC-Headshots-236-Agfa50-II
Jeny Carpenter
Director of Development & Membership Services
jcarpenter@hbcoc.com
(714) 500-6101

STEPHANIE'S FAV
Stephanie Gorman
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
sgorman@hbcoc.com
(714) 500-6104

20160922-HBCOC-Headshots-106-Agfa50-II
Tina Figarsky
Membership & Advertising Sales
tfigarsky@hbcoc.com
(714) 500-6105

Nancy Tilove
Nancy Tilove
Membership & Advertising Sales
ntilove@hbcoc.com
(949) 338-1799
IMG_6115
Tyler Hentzen

Events & Programs Coordinator
thenzten@hbcoc.om
(714) 500-6108